Annual General Meeting

It’s that time of year again when the choir reviews it’s past year and elects new (or renewed) committee members. Next Thursday, 20th February, will see at least one change as current Chairman Derrick is vacating the position after carrying out this duty, I believe, for the last 18 years. Should be an interesting evening.



Alfreton Male Voice Choir © 2017-2020 | HTML Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Charity No. 1129113.

Web Design Derby | Cloud Computing Services