male voice choirs in derbyshire

President  – George Curley

Vice Presidents – Stan Green,  Colin Thornton and Alan Randle

Chairman – Derrick Hesketh

Vice Chairman – Mick Mullarkey

Musical Director – Terry Clay

Assistant Musical Director – Alan Randle

Honorary Secretary Elect – John Stamp

Treasurer – Michael Wilcockson

Librarian – Tony Hopkins

Choir Marshal – Stan Green

Committee Members –  David Smith,  Alan Randle,  Stan Green, Ken Aspinall, Jeff Clarke and Tony Hopkins

Accompanists –Lisa Smith & Michael Anthony

Bass –
Eric Burton, Les Dorey, Colin Goodwin, Richard Hush, David Shooter, Dick Sheldon, Colin Smith, Harry Wall, Peter Worrall, Don Bowmer.

Baritone –
Ken Aspinall, Chris Bowley, Stan Green, Tony Hopkins, Paul Mulingani, Mick Mullarkey, Alan Rangdle, David Smith, John Tate, Brian Thornton, John West.

Second Tenor –
Jeff Clarke, Derrick Hesketh, Peter Hook, Ron Padley,  Gordon Platts, Michael Wilcockson.

Top Tenor –
Harry Gould, Glyn Lloyd, John Parry,  Peter Singleton, John Stamp.

male voice choirs in derby



Alfreton Male Voice Choir © 2019 | HTML Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Charity No. 1129113.

Web design by Website Design Derby | Cloud Services